We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Monet 11/21/2019
Great job as always..keep it up
  Justin 11/21/2019
Paul and his crew are the best. They keep my work car On the road for me which means $$$ in my pocket. Honest and reliable shop. I won?t go anywhere else now. Great people
  Dave & Judy 11/15/2019
  Doug 11/14/2019
Amazing service as always...Wife Inherited a jeep from her brother who passed suddenly...they have been amazing in helping me bring it back to life for her. Thanks Paul and the rest of the crew!
  Liz 10/31/2019
  Melanie 10/17/2019
Thank you guys for working with my schedule and getting my car to me the same day! You rock. And the car is running better than ever.
  John 10/10/2019
These guys are great .always has been a fair honest deal for the work done.
  Jerry 09/19/2019
  Vaughn & Beth 09/19/2019
We appreciate your small town honesty in a growing community where some businesses see quick take advantage of customer profits as a goal.
  Ed 09/12/2019
Always professional, Always on time!
  Gary L. & Laurie 08/17/2019
Always, always a job well-done! Have always asked before fixing something they discover that I was not aware of; the best thing is that they have never tried to up-sell me a service, i.e., we're going to be doing this, so we might as well do this while we are "in there."
  Beth & Kim 08/08/2019
  Mark 06/27/2019
Pleasant, efficient and always a pleasure to have them do work for me!
  Sal 06/20/2019
Paul and Crew are the Best. Right on time and right on the cost Always!
  Bill 06/14/2019
Great Crew... work is done quickly and correctly. Paul make sure you know exactly what is going to happen and what did happen. Great attention to the small details. All-around a great place to get your vehicles worked on. I recommend them to my friends Who are in need of automotive repairs.
  Tom 05/26/2019
Great personal service and people who do great work at a very fair price.
  Simon 05/05/2019
If you are tired of being constantly pressured by upselling dealership service departments and big box auto service places, go see Paul & crew at Boller's Automotive. They do thorough work & will give you nothing but honest, experienced feedback on your vehicle. I was told by a big auto dealership service center that my brakes needed replaced. Paul took me out and showed me exactly where the pads were and saved me from replacing them prematurely. Do yourself a favor and have your vehicle serviced by Paul and his staff. They are second to none.
  Kevin And Cathy 05/05/2019
  Ed 04/18/2019
Paul and his experienced Team are trusted and are a great value!
  Ben 04/11/2019
I have never been unhappy with my experience at Boller's. Even when it's just a regular oil change Paul takes the time to tell me about upcoming maintenance like tread wear on my tires or how much pad I have left on my brakes. This allows me to plan for upcoming costs before they occur. Thanks, Boller's!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo