We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
282 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mark09/29/2022
BOLLER?S Automotive is professional, honest, knowledgeable and reasonable. I recommend them for all your automotive maintenance and repair needs
    Ryan09/29/2022
Made an appointment for a specialty fix on my exhaust. They where able to get it done! I figured since i was bringing my vehicle in, might as well get an oil change. Even though they where busy, the made it happen no problem. I will be using them from here on out! Great customer service!
    Kathie09/02/2022
I was away from home and my car had a problem. I took it to Bollers, as suggested by a CdA resident. What great people and greater services. They were able to fix my car sooner than they thought. Reasonable price and on my way. I can?t stress how friendly and honest these people are! Thank you Paul.
    Simon08/20/2022
I'm only giving 5 stars because 10 isn't available. If you want a legit oil change and service, this is your place and Paul, Clint, and team are your crew. Just sitting in the front office while one of my vehicles was being serviced, I learn a great about cars and maintenance by listening to Paul talk to other customers. This is a family owned business and one you can trust, no matter what needs your vehicle may have. Highly recommend.
    Sean08/11/2022
When I think of honest and reliable work, I consider Bollers... Everytime they have given me, a naiive, ignorant car owner who barely knows even how to check his oil, tire pressure, and overall well-being of my car and they are willing to explain to me, what they did, how they did it, and what actually was done under my hood. This is the type of service the world is missing, not just through their mechanic, but through businesses trying to gain real genuine rapport with their customers and to have them coming back; again and again. Thank you Boller's! you kick some serious butt!
    David08/04/2022
Great service and work always done on time. Paul is honest and will try to fix the problem correctly versus just throwing parts at it.
    Steve08/04/2022
    Fred07/28/2022
Great customer service. Very timely repair. Fair price.
    Kaitlyn07/26/2022
    Paul & Aaron07/21/2022
    James & Theresa07/21/2022
Always professional, friendly, and amazing service. From the time we drop off our vehicles to the time we pick them up, we know exactly what is happening with our vehicles and how much it's going to cost. Quick service! Amazing people, and down right spectacular experience!
    Patrick07/07/2022
    Kate07/07/2022
    Shawn07/07/2022
Good work and speedy responses with pictures and explanations of needs for the vehicle.
    Jim06/24/2022
Friendly, efficient.
    Idaho06/23/2022
    Stanley R.06/23/2022
    Penny06/18/2022
    Scott & Mora05/26/2022
Fast and honest with quality and friendly service. Thanks!
    Jeff05/26/2022
I?m not a mechanic so I don?t really know the quality. I?ll take your word for it though.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo