We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
340 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tracy07/11/2024
We have taken our business and personal trucks and automobiles to Boller's for years and have always experienced prompt and courteous service. We highly recommend Boller's. Tracy Brighter at CDA Glass in Coeur d'Alene
    Brian & April07/08/2024
    Celeste & Eric06/26/2024
Boller's Automotive is my go to place for all my rigs. They are kind, courteous and friendly. Paul is always willing to explain all work being done in layman's terms so I completely understand . Prices are very reasonable. I would highly suggest their services for simple oil change to major vehichle engine work.
    Chris06/11/2024
Very happy with service, scheduling, and rates. I fully trust Paul and his crew to make necessary repairs, get the work done quickly, and charge reasonable rates! THANK YOU
    Chris06/11/2024
Very knowlegeable, accomodated our schedule, prices very reasonable and very trust worthy!
    Ben & Danielle06/06/2024
I?ve never had a bad experience at Boller?s. Paul and Erin are wonderful owner operators who work with you to keep your car running safely. All my cars are over 100,000 miles and it gives me peace of mind to have Paul and the team service the cars for their regularly scheduled maintenance.
    Chris05/09/2024
    Simon & Amy04/25/2024
What you won't get: cheesy gas fire place, keurig coffee maker, muzak. What you will get: exceptional customer service and honesty from some of the most qualified and experienced auto mechanics in the area. If you want 100% honest inspections and recommendations for your vehicle(s), this is the place to go. Paul and his crew are thorough, and when repairs or maintenance are needed, they provide best courses of action. In addition, the Boller's guys also provide invaluable tips and advice for keeping your vehicle running optimally, and preventing major issues from occuring.
    Daren04/25/2024
Fair pricing good work and done in a timely manner?
    Jim & Maggie04/18/2024
Paul & staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, & supportive with all. Don't waste you time or money going anywhere else. Give them a call & your auto needs will be covered. (One less thing to worry about.)
    Tony04/18/2024
Great service, quick turnaround
    Howard & Holly04/11/2024
We wouldn't go anyplace else! There are no hidden costs, all work is discussed upfront and you are informed along the way if any additional issues arise. Service is great!
    Water04/04/2024
Paul, Josh, and the guys are very knowledgeable, down-to-earth, friendly, and quick! They take care of all of our company's trucks and do a fantastic job! We very highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mechanic in the area
    Simon & Amy03/29/2024
Finding a great auto service/mechanic shop in this day and age is becoming more and more difficult. Boller's Auto will restore your faith in hard work and honesty. Not only will they diagnose your vehicle accurately, but they will explain every solution and work that is involved. Paul and his crew will take the very best care of you and your vehicle, regardless of the make/model. Go to Boller's. You won't regret it.
    Doug03/21/2024
First and foremost, Paul at Boller?s inspires trust and confidence when dealing with him. I have a 210k mile vehicle that I want to get at least 300k out of. With Boller?s I feel I have a partner in making this happen.
    Chris03/07/2024
Pau was able to accommodate us same day, and dis so courteously, professionally, and competently.
    Phil03/07/2024
Paul and his team repaired everything I needed repaired plus found more things that were wrong and fix them too. I will definitely return to them for all my jeep repairs in the future.
    Doug02/22/2024
Very professional and incredibly trustworthy. I genuinely appreciate dealing with Boller!
    Jon & Bretta01/25/2024
    Michael & Stacy01/12/2024
It is nice to know there are honest businesses still operating in our North Idaho town. Paul provided fast friendly service. Much appreciated.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo