We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
239 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 10/07/2021
The staff at Boller's were very welcoming, and communicated very well. I brought them a challenging alignment job, and they made absolutely sure that it was done exactly right. I'll definitely be back again!
  Jerry 10/07/2021
Took the time to get me in and out when they had other things to do, because it was important for me to have my wifes headlight replaced right away.
  Sal 09/30/2021
The Best Automotive Shop Around with Dedicated Employees Led by Paul who is Always Ready To Help His Customers In Any Way Possible. Right On The Price and Reasonably Priced.
  Simon 09/30/2021
What you won't find: Posh waiting rooms with gas fireplaces, cheap coffee, and 30 minute "fast food" type drive-thru oil changes. What you will find: A very friendly, highly qualified, refreshingly honest crew with exceptional integrity. Quality workmanship. Mechanics who genuinely care about your vehicle and keeping it running optimally, regardless of the make, model, year. Paul and Clint are great and go above and beyond to not only address the needs of your vehicle, but they also offer invaluable tips and recommendations to maximize the life if your vehicle. I have been to other places for oil changes and was regularly told I needed additional services such as brakes, timing belts, etc, when in fact I did not. Bollers does the opposite. They keep a detailed record of your visits and give you the info you need to proactively plan to keep your vehicle running.
  Darren 09/23/2021
Completely amazing service! Paul and Erin are wonderful to work with along with extremely fair pricing. Was travelling through in a desperate situation and Boller's was the only mechanic that would give us the time of day after multiple rude conversations and visits with other shops in the area. Wish we had the comfort and trust of Boller's in our hometown!
  Bruce A. 09/23/2021
Excellent service on an older 2500 SS Silverado. Highly recommend
  Sal 09/07/2021
If there was a 6 rating that is what Boller's deserves.
  Jonathan 09/07/2021
Having a mechanic you can trust is a big deal. Paul and the crew at Boller's Automotive are top-notch. They gave me an honest assessment of the issues with my truck, helped me prioritize what to fix, and made sure I was happy with their work. Great service to say the least. On top of that, they got me in right away and completed the service in the amount of time estimated. 5-star's all around. Thanks guys!
  Andrew 07/16/2021
Paul and the team continue to be professional, trustworthy and reliable. Glad to have found such a great local mechanic.
  Jim & Maggie 07/08/2021
HONEST, Supportive, & always Available to assist with our car, SUV, & truck needs.
  Jerry 07/08/2021
Old school service, I like that. Work was done professionally and fair. I will continue to take my vehicles there.
  Howard & Holly 06/01/2021
Knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help you with you automotive problems, or maintaining their care. We have used them for years, and have no problem recommending them!
  Jeremy 04/23/2021
  Jack & Betty 03/25/2021
  Troy 03/25/2021
Great service, fair price and job done right. Peace of mind.
  Dave & Cindy 03/11/2021
  Troy 02/11/2021
Dependable and quality work, the only place I have work done on my vehicles.
  Robert 02/04/2021
  Jerry 01/28/2021
  Bob 01/28/2021
Always a pleasure to work with Paul and Aaron when my family need automotive services. Prompt and courteous, we could not ask for any better service. Thanks, Bob Dorn
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo