We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim06/24/2022
Friendly, efficient.
    Idaho06/23/2022
    Stanley R.06/23/2022
    Penny06/18/2022
    Scott & Mora05/26/2022
Fast and honest with quality and friendly service. Thanks!
    Jeff05/26/2022
I?m not a mechanic so I don?t really know the quality. I?ll take your word for it though.
    Duey & Lucy05/12/2022
The excellent customer service, attention to detail, and communication with me through the process are unmatched in my 53 years on this planet. The quality of work far surpassed my expectations and I now have a mechanic shop that I know I can trust. I highly recommend Boller's Automotive.
    Candi04/18/2022
Paul & his team have always taken care of my cars with great quality work and honest pricing. We are greatly appreciative of this in a world where a lot of shops are just out to make money on unnecessary services.
    Dan03/31/2022
    David03/24/2022
Quality work but more importantly Paul is very trustworthy and doesn?t pile on any unnecessary repair.
    Penny03/24/2022
    Rod03/17/2022
5 star would not lite up-thanks for fixin' my korean chevy car--Rod Your service is excellent, your mechanics are top-shelf, and you're all easy to get along with . I trust you completely. Gayle
    Dana & Ryan03/17/2022
    Steve03/10/2022
Always trust Paul and his mechanics to do a proper job and very good at explaining any problems they find. First rate!
    Gary L. & Laurie03/03/2022
Always up front and honest! It has been a real joy to have Paul, Clint, and this crew be the only mechanics for our vehicles the past 5 years. I would not hesitate to recommend Boller's Automotive to anyone. As we are moving to AZ, I will truly miss them!
    Ryan02/18/2022
Best place around!
    Natasha02/18/2022
Fantastic service Paul was amazing honest and very straight to the point he didn't beat around the bush. I have found a new place that will take care of me as a customer and keep my vehicle on the road.
    Sean02/04/2022
    Duey & Lucy01/27/2022
Excellent customer service and quality work at a fair price.
    Dave & Judy12/30/2021
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo