We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
337 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dave & Judy01/09/2020
    Bouten01/02/2020
Honest & reliable shop
    Rich12/26/2019
Good job Paul. Keep up the good work.
    Roy & Joyce12/16/2019
    Patterson12/12/2019
Amazing service and they pay close attention to the details about everything. I would highly recommend them.
    Mitch12/12/2019
Broke down on a holiday weekend from out of town, my sister suggested Boller's. Paul was able to squeeze me in to his schedule, found the parts, got me on my way, and all for a far price. Thanks Paul
    Monet11/21/2019
Great job as always..keep it up
    Justin11/21/2019
Paul and his crew are the best. They keep my work car On the road for me which means $$$ in my pocket. Honest and reliable shop. I won?t go anywhere else now. Great people
    Dave & Judy11/15/2019
    Doug11/14/2019
Amazing service as always...Wife Inherited a jeep from her brother who passed suddenly...they have been amazing in helping me bring it back to life for her. Thanks Paul and the rest of the crew!
    Liz10/31/2019
    Melanie10/17/2019
Thank you guys for working with my schedule and getting my car to me the same day! You rock. And the car is running better than ever.
    John10/10/2019
These guys are great .always has been a fair honest deal for the work done.
    Jerry09/19/2019
    Vaughn & Beth09/19/2019
We appreciate your small town honesty in a growing community where some businesses see quick take advantage of customer profits as a goal.
    Ed09/12/2019
Always professional, Always on time!
    Gary L. & Laurie08/17/2019
Always, always a job well-done! Have always asked before fixing something they discover that I was not aware of; the best thing is that they have never tried to up-sell me a service, i.e., we're going to be doing this, so we might as well do this while we are "in there."
    Beth & Kim08/08/2019
    Mark06/27/2019
Pleasant, efficient and always a pleasure to have them do work for me!
    Sal & Vada06/20/2019
Paul and Crew are the Best. Right on time and right on the cost Always!
Total page: 17
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo