We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
334 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Idaho06/08/2017
We rely on Bollers to do quality work the first time. Their diagnoses of problems are on target and fixed right. Paul also advises on options, letting us know alternatives that would save us money in both the short and long term. They're also great and timely on the routine maintenance as well. Great customer service and always accessible.
    Rich05/28/2017
    Mark05/20/2017
Best auto shop in the CdA Midtown area!
    Sal & Vada05/19/2017
When I took my truck in to Boller's recently for a severe problem, I was a little leery. I took my truck to "others," recently and the results were less than desireable. Not only was I overcharged in several areas twice and the work wasn't satisfactory. The problems returned two fold. It does pay to shop around. And..as in the TV commercial comparison (the little car was happy)....I will say my little truck was Happy. I was treated fairly, I was happy with the price, and the work was done in a timely manner. Thanks Boller's.
    Roy & Jonie04/15/2017
    Ed04/13/2017
Paul, Clint and entire staff are the best of the best!
    Simon & Amy03/18/2017
Paul and the staff at Boller's Auto will take care of you and your vehicle. Their motto "We fix the $19.99 oil change" says it all. If you are tired of all the up-selling at other "fast food" style oil change joints, stop in and see Paul. You will get an honest, efficient, and comprehensive evaluation of your automobile, and a thorough explanation of all services rendered. Take your automobile needs to Boller's Automotive. You won't be disappointed.
    Adam03/09/2017
Quick and expert service! Would recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you Boller's Automotive!
    Mark & Gemma03/09/2017
I was extremely happy with Bollers. I was referred by a friend, and I then referred a friend. Will definitely be back!
    Mark03/04/2017
Always responsive - and great service!
    Melissa03/02/2017
Always great service.
    Melissa02/24/2017
You Guys are the BEST!!!
    Tom & Jennifer02/16/2017
Bollers continues to be a top notch place for us to take our cars. We worked with Bollers when I was growing up and now, 20 years later, I continue to take my car there for honest, straight forward care. They are always helpful and I love their commitment to quality and this community.
    Gary L. & Laurie02/04/2017
I have always felt respected and never felt like I was being taken advantage of due to my lack of knowledge; I would recommend them to anyone.
    Simon & Amy02/03/2017
I can't say enough about the service and quality of work at Boller's Automotive. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and most importantly, trustworthy and honest.
    Ros & Eric02/02/2017
Thanks to Paul & his wife. The ride back to the office was much appreciated while my repairs were being made. Thank you for the continuous communication by phone and email. I will be sure to refer others to you.
    Jared & Leeann01/05/2017
Thanks for your great service!
    Ed12/29/2016
Bollers Team are 10's all the way ?
    Simon & Amy12/22/2016
Awesome, honest, comprehensive service.
    Dave & Judy12/22/2016
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo