We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Penny11/25/2021
    Gary L. & Laurie09/23/2021
I have always found their work to be first-rate, very affordable, and honest in their assessment of work that needs attention. Maybe it's just me, but they would get 5 of 5 stars if they provided estimates as to cost of repairs BEFORE doing them. I don't like surprises, especially when my wife manages the finances!
    Penny07/25/2021
Paul and his work force are very professional and good at servicing my car. I am pleased with the care and performance they have shown me in maintaining my car.
    Cheri10/08/2020
    Shirlee07/20/2017
I found Paul to be always friendly, helpful and honest.
    Amy02/16/2017
Being an uneducated woman when it comes to vehicle maintenance, I appreciate Paul taking the time to explain the how's of my car's operating functions & the what if's of proper maintenance versus improper maintenance. I appreciate their honesty, knowledge & service, & also letting me drop my car off & pick it up after work. This is where I will be taking my car from now on.
    Jerry04/28/2016
Great Service at a reasonable price, very friendly.
    Jerry12/17/2015
Very friendly staff and I was very satisfied with their work.
    Dale & Cathy12/02/2015
Very helpful & friendly staff. Got the work done in a timely fashion, which is always much appreciated.
    Jerry04/28/2015
Would recommend my friends to take their car to Boller's
    Todd07/04/2013
Work done: Springs installed on struts. I had to bring them back as one rear strut's 'top hat' wasn't aligned properly and wouldn't install. Minor inconvenience, but was handled promptly and w/out additional cost. Satisfied customer.
    Anonymous05/27/2011
Service was great and timely. What I didn't appreciate was the fact that I was told I needed a $400 dollar front break job that could have been done for less than $200.
Shop Comment
"no ever regretted buying quality... the bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of a low price is forgotten." The SAME job couldn't and never will be done for less than $200. The actual quote was for $364.78. When this customer made this statement she was also given the option of a lower quality service for a lower price. That was within her expectations.
    Tim & Gayle05/21/2015
I love the work that your shop does for us. But, the person that greeted us really needs to learn some people skills. He was rude and arrogant. I will continue to go to your shop because I like the work you do for us. The work was quality and I have never had any issues. But, as for the gentleman at the front counter? I can do without that!!
Shop Comment
What this customer didn't state in his review is interesting. He requested that we install his supplied part for free. We do not work on peoples cars for free. With getting paid for our services we will be able to continue to offer the high quality work that Tim has come to appreciate.
    Gary01/17/2019
Still doing same thing I took it in for. Won't start...
Shop Comment
Gary, your truck won't start because you need a new carburetor. I told you in person,and I put it on your invoice. If you want you vehicles to work properly you have to pay for them to be repaired.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo