We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kelly & Mary Lou07/04/2013
Their work is superb, professtional and cost effective. I would never go anywhere else for my automotive repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Kelly!! Say hi to Trigger for us!
    Kevin04/25/2013
A good price with high quality workmanship. I would highly recommend them.
    Paul & Aaron04/25/2013
As always, great job.
    Alivia09/08/2011
I always love the service at Bollers. They are honest and the employees are top notch.
    John & Angie08/18/2011
Good people, honest service. They remind me of the backyard mechanics that know what they're talking about and give you affordable options to take care of your vehicle(investment). I appreciate the time spent with me explaining my options. Angela N. Post Falls, ID
    Clifford & Sheryl06/21/2011
Great job!!!
    Daniel05/28/2011
Boller's Automotive has been a very positive experience for me, I have had problems with other shops, I do a lot of my own work that I have the tools for and time, I have taken several of my vehicles to Bollers and they have gone above and beyound in service and attention to details and making sure all was satisfactory. I have and will recomend them to friends and family for thier great work ethics. Daniel Larson
    Joe05/19/2011
I was very satisfied with the both the work performed on my truck and your prompt and friendly service. Though I perform most routine maintenance on my vehicles, any service required above my skill level will be coming to Boller's.
    Lori05/05/2011
Friendly, fair, knowledgable and even fast! I love this place!!!
    Jamie04/28/2011
    Darrel & Janice03/03/2011
We always get the best service at Bollers. I made the mistake of taking my car to a dealership for an ongoing problem. All they did was replace expensive parts. When I finally got fed up with that, I took my car to Bollers where they have experienced mechanics who looked for the source of the problem and found it was a worn wire. Whenever we hear of someone who is looking for an honest mechanic, we always refer them to Bollers.
    Paul & Aaron03/03/2011
Boller's thoroughness is unmatched. There inspection with their oil service is a big comfort. It is obvious why they have been around longer than anyone else!
    Rr Chatters & Company,01/27/2011
Did a great job and helped me save money
    Ann01/20/2011
I'd post higher than 5if I could.
    Clifford & Sheryl01/10/2011
Excellent service as usual.
    Angelina12/09/2010
Staff were terrific and saved me a lot of money. They were friendly, listened to my questions and were helpful in every way. I was very impressed with the team. They will have all my auto business from now on and I am already recommending them to my friends and colleagues. I give them Five Stars for excellence.
    Lori12/03/2010
Paul and Paul are great guys, friendly and very knowledgeable. They got my problem solved double-quick and also gave me a run-down on some maintenance issues I needed to address with a reasonable and economical plan get it done. No high pressure, just great service. Thanks!
    Chuck10/18/2010
Thanks for giving my 1956 F-100 a new lease on life!! Chuck Whiteley
    Rick10/20/2022
Work was fine, but I felt charge for shop supplies was exorbitant.
    Darrel & Janice05/12/2022
We always get great, competent service on our vehicles.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo