We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Simon11/16/2017
Always professional and informative when I visit Boller's!
    Darrel & Janice11/08/2017
My husband and I have gone to Bollers for years and have always received good, courteous, prompt service. We prefer going to Bollers for all our service needs rather than a dealership as we found Bollers to get to the root of the problem rather than just changing parts out. They make us feel that our vehicles' performance is as important to them as it is to us.
    Roger10/14/2017
    Mark10/05/2017
Great service in a great part of town!
    Vaughn & Beth10/05/2017
Up front and personal. Any time there is a major repair we know ahead of time. Up to now we have never had to bring a vehicle elsewhere because they couldn't diagnose the problem.
    Melissa09/21/2017
Great work!
    Angela09/02/2017
    Brad & Shariae08/22/2017
Knowledgeable about all makes and models.. Great customer service!
    Jason & Sena08/05/2017
Fast family friendly service as always, will be back. Thank you!
    Gary L. & Laurie07/27/2017
Always quality work, done quickly and at a great price!
    Mark07/20/2017
Very knowledgeable and accommodating especially when parts for my vehicle were out of stock and the car needed to sit at Paul's shop for a solid week. Highly recommend.
    Jerry07/10/2017
Paul always takes good care of me and my truck every time I go in.
    Gary L. & Laurie06/22/2017
The repairs on our 2008 Saturn came in "under budget", in other words it was less than we expected! Well Done, Boller's! They have always done quality work on my vehicles!
    Aaron06/10/2017
Boller's Automotive has excellent customer service, and does excellent work. They keep you updated on what they find and what they recommend. They care about their customer and what they do. I couldn't be happier with them and the way they take care of my cars. A big hats off to Paul.
    Gary L. & Laurie06/08/2017
Always quality work and when oil changes are done, windows are cleaned and floors vacuumed!
    Idaho06/08/2017
We rely on Bollers to do quality work the first time. Their diagnoses of problems are on target and fixed right. Paul also advises on options, letting us know alternatives that would save us money in both the short and long term. They're also great and timely on the routine maintenance as well. Great customer service and always accessible.
    Rich05/28/2017
    Mark05/20/2017
Best auto shop in the CdA Midtown area!
    Sal & Vada05/19/2017
When I took my truck in to Boller's recently for a severe problem, I was a little leery. I took my truck to "others," recently and the results were less than desireable. Not only was I overcharged in several areas twice and the work wasn't satisfactory. The problems returned two fold. It does pay to shop around. And..as in the TV commercial comparison (the little car was happy)....I will say my little truck was Happy. I was treated fairly, I was happy with the price, and the work was done in a timely manner. Thanks Boller's.
    Roy & Jonie04/15/2017
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo