We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dave & Judy11/15/2019
    Doug11/14/2019
Amazing service as always...Wife Inherited a jeep from her brother who passed suddenly...they have been amazing in helping me bring it back to life for her. Thanks Paul and the rest of the crew!
    Liz10/31/2019
    Melanie10/17/2019
Thank you guys for working with my schedule and getting my car to me the same day! You rock. And the car is running better than ever.
    John10/10/2019
These guys are great .always has been a fair honest deal for the work done.
    Jerry09/19/2019
    Vaughn & Beth09/19/2019
We appreciate your small town honesty in a growing community where some businesses see quick take advantage of customer profits as a goal.
    Ed09/12/2019
Always professional, Always on time!
    Gary L. & Laurie08/17/2019
Always, always a job well-done! Have always asked before fixing something they discover that I was not aware of; the best thing is that they have never tried to up-sell me a service, i.e., we're going to be doing this, so we might as well do this while we are "in there."
    Beth & Kim08/08/2019
    Mark06/27/2019
Pleasant, efficient and always a pleasure to have them do work for me!
    Sal & Vada06/20/2019
Paul and Crew are the Best. Right on time and right on the cost Always!
    Bill06/14/2019
Great Crew... work is done quickly and correctly. Paul make sure you know exactly what is going to happen and what did happen. Great attention to the small details. All-around a great place to get your vehicles worked on. I recommend them to my friends Who are in need of automotive repairs.
    Tom05/26/2019
Great personal service and people who do great work at a very fair price.
    Simon05/05/2019
If you are tired of being constantly pressured by upselling dealership service departments and big box auto service places, go see Paul & crew at Boller's Automotive. They do thorough work & will give you nothing but honest, experienced feedback on your vehicle. I was told by a big auto dealership service center that my brakes needed replaced. Paul took me out and showed me exactly where the pads were and saved me from replacing them prematurely. Do yourself a favor and have your vehicle serviced by Paul and his staff. They are second to none.
    Kevin And Cathy05/05/2019
    Ed04/18/2019
Paul and his experienced Team are trusted and are a great value!
    Ben04/11/2019
I have never been unhappy with my experience at Boller's. Even when it's just a regular oil change Paul takes the time to tell me about upcoming maintenance like tread wear on my tires or how much pad I have left on my brakes. This allows me to plan for upcoming costs before they occur. Thanks, Boller's!
    Mark04/05/2019
Always dependable, and they do straight-forward and excellent work!
    Roy & Jonie03/18/2019
Great attention to detail And overall service!! Friendly and helpful staff! Definitely sending my family and friends to Bollers
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo