We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave & Cindy 03/11/2021
  Troy 02/11/2021
Dependable and quality work, the only place I have work done on my vehicles.
  Robert 02/04/2021
  Jerry 01/28/2021
  Bob 01/28/2021
Always a pleasure to work with Paul and Aaron when my family need automotive services. Prompt and courteous, we could not ask for any better service. Thanks, Bob Dorn
  Chris & Mary 01/19/2021
  Janet 01/14/2021
Always perfect service.
  Barry & Teresa 12/10/2020
In addition to the service we requested, Boller's gave us a good tip on preserving the battery in our vehicle when it isn't being driven frequently.
  Doug 11/26/2020
Amazing every time!
  Simon 11/26/2020
These guys are a throw back to auto mechanic shops before "dealership service bays" Paul, Clint and crew are 2nd to none and will not only let you know exactly what they are diagnosing and proposing to repair, but they will lay out your options and advise best paths and practices. I live 40 miles away but insist on taking my vehicles to Boller's.
  Gary L. & Laurie 11/19/2020
Always honest and upfront, although an approximate cost before doing the requested work is always appreciated. It would also be nice to be able to schedule an appointment after hours by leaving at least a voice mail.
  Mike & Nancy 11/19/2020
Outstanding quality and service. They care.
  Eric 11/12/2020
Boller's Automotive has consistently given us 5-star service. They do good work, are dependable, and honest. I highly recommend them!
  Justin 11/05/2020
Great shop. Honest and fair. Paul and his crew do a great job. I?m glad I found this shop. I take both my vehicles here and I won?t go anywhere else. Even when the shop is extremely busy, Paul always finds a way to squeeze my car into the schedule. Zero complaints.
  Brett 10/15/2020
  Jim & Maggie 08/20/2020
Professional, personal, & friendly staff. Work done on my Chev Impala. Plan to use in the future. Thank you.
  Dennis 08/06/2020
Expensive but I knew they put quality first!
  Bill 07/25/2020
  Columbia 06/25/2020
Thank you Paul!
  David 06/18/2020
On time and complete. Gave me a choice on final repairs. Very friendly.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo