We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
334 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Roy & Jonie09/26/2023
Great service, quality and people! I have been at Bollers for years and they are a solid family business who stand behind their work!
    Paul & Aaron09/07/2023
    Celeste & Eric08/11/2023
    Doug08/11/2023
Exceptional service and customer interaction...Paul and the whole crew did my work and came in under estimated costs ...BEST garage in town.
    Kristine07/30/2023
Great honest people to work with. Always right on time and great pricing. Only place I trust to go to.
    David07/20/2023
Always exceptional service and fair.
    Thomas06/02/2023
Trust the positive reviews people! These guys are relentless (in a good way) about making sure your vehicle leaves their shop better than when it came in and they are extremely patient I will be bringing my vehicles to then whenever I can and will send as many people their way as I can Thank you for giving me my Shiela back (copied from my google review)
    Monika06/02/2023
My review is in the form of a question. Give me one good reason why you, as a customer, would want to go anywhere else but Boller?s Automotive????
    Rebecah06/01/2023
Paul and Erin at Boller's are amazing. I stopped by on a Friday evening around 4pm with an issue and they didn't have to check it out but Paul stopped what he was doing to diagnose my vehicle. He went above and beyond to help me out when he probably just wanted to head home for the weekend and see his family. I brought my car back the next week and they fixed the problem quickly and affordably. They do great work and absolutely have the best customer service.
    Mark & Lisa05/08/2023
In recent years, automotive repair shops resort to replacing components as opposed to actually repairing a component, often adding expense to the cost to the customer. The technicians at Boller?s Automotive are skilled in repairing components when appropriate and saved me money in the process. I highly value their service!!!
    Eric04/27/2023
Paul and the team are very professional, especially with the old classic cars. I will be going back in the future. -Eric
    Monet03/30/2023
    Dave & Judy03/30/2023
    Darin03/23/2023
    Nicole03/02/2023
Exceptional service! Won?t go anywhere else.
    Josh & Kelly03/02/2023
Great service at a fair price!
    Mark & Lisa02/23/2023
BOLLER?S Automotive continues to impress me with their professional, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, and cost efficient service. Most recently they identified and rectified a challenging engine performance monitoring issue on my extensively modified vehicle that was beyond published automotive manuals. I continue to regard BOLLER?S Automotive as my ALL TIME BEST Automotive Mechanic.
    Kathy02/09/2023
    Jerry02/06/2023
Always great to work with team Boller's. They do a great job at a fair price! I continue to go back with all of my vehicles.
    Jack & Connie02/02/2023
I very much appreciate your honesty. The bills scare me to death, but that's expected. Thank you. Jack Godak
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo