We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
217 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ben 03/28/2020
  Beth & Kim 03/19/2020
  Andrew 03/12/2020
A big thank you to Paul and the team for taking such great care of both of our family vehicles (F150 & suv crossover). Straight forward approach to everything, and great pricing for highly qualified, certified mechanics. We'll be customers for many years!
  Troy 02/27/2020
  Dave & Judy 01/17/2020
  Dave & Judy 01/09/2020
  Ken & Denise 01/02/2020
Honest & reliable shop
  Rich 12/26/2019
Good job Paul. Keep up the good work.
  Roy & Joyce 12/16/2019
  Patterson 12/12/2019
Amazing service and they pay close attention to the details about everything. I would highly recommend them.
  Mitch 12/12/2019
Broke down on a holiday weekend from out of town, my sister suggested Boller's. Paul was able to squeeze me in to his schedule, found the parts, got me on my way, and all for a far price. Thanks Paul
  Monet 11/21/2019
Great job as always..keep it up
  Justin 11/21/2019
Paul and his crew are the best. They keep my work car On the road for me which means $$$ in my pocket. Honest and reliable shop. I won?t go anywhere else now. Great people
  Dave & Judy 11/15/2019
  Doug 11/14/2019
Amazing service as always...Wife Inherited a jeep from her brother who passed suddenly...they have been amazing in helping me bring it back to life for her. Thanks Paul and the rest of the crew!
  Liz 10/31/2019
  Melanie 10/17/2019
Thank you guys for working with my schedule and getting my car to me the same day! You rock. And the car is running better than ever.
  John 10/10/2019
These guys are great .always has been a fair honest deal for the work done.
  Jerry 09/19/2019
  Vaughn & Beth 09/19/2019
We appreciate your small town honesty in a growing community where some businesses see quick take advantage of customer profits as a goal.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo