We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jack & Betty03/25/2021
    Troy03/25/2021
Great service, fair price and job done right. Peace of mind.
    Dave & Cindy03/11/2021
    Troy02/11/2021
Dependable and quality work, the only place I have work done on my vehicles.
    Robert02/04/2021
    Jerry01/28/2021
    Bob01/28/2021
Always a pleasure to work with Paul and Aaron when my family need automotive services. Prompt and courteous, we could not ask for any better service. Thanks, Bob Dorn
    Chris & Mary01/19/2021
    Janet01/14/2021
Always perfect service.
    Barry & Teresa12/10/2020
In addition to the service we requested, Boller's gave us a good tip on preserving the battery in our vehicle when it isn't being driven frequently.
    Doug11/26/2020
Amazing every time!
    Simon11/26/2020
These guys are a throw back to auto mechanic shops before "dealership service bays" Paul, Clint and crew are 2nd to none and will not only let you know exactly what they are diagnosing and proposing to repair, but they will lay out your options and advise best paths and practices. I live 40 miles away but insist on taking my vehicles to Boller's.
    Gary L. & Laurie11/19/2020
Always honest and upfront, although an approximate cost before doing the requested work is always appreciated. It would also be nice to be able to schedule an appointment after hours by leaving at least a voice mail.
    Mike & Nancy11/19/2020
Outstanding quality and service. They care.
    Eric11/12/2020
Boller's Automotive has consistently given us 5-star service. They do good work, are dependable, and honest. I highly recommend them!
    Justin11/05/2020
Great shop. Honest and fair. Paul and his crew do a great job. I?m glad I found this shop. I take both my vehicles here and I won?t go anywhere else. Even when the shop is extremely busy, Paul always finds a way to squeeze my car into the schedule. Zero complaints.
    Brett10/15/2020
    Jim & Maggie08/20/2020
Professional, personal, & friendly staff. Work done on my Chev Impala. Plan to use in the future. Thank you.
    Dennis08/06/2020
Expensive but I knew they put quality first!
    Bill07/25/2020
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo