We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Columbia06/25/2020
Thank you Paul!
    David06/18/2020
On time and complete. Gave me a choice on final repairs. Very friendly.
    Richard & Peggy06/11/2020
Always do a good job!
    Jacob06/11/2020
Great service and a fair price.
    Syd06/04/2020
I have been going to Bollers since 1973 when I first came to town and have always been happy with the service I received
    Kira05/21/2020
    Maggie05/14/2020
Great service from folks that know their business. Boller?s is the only place I take my ?57 Chevy for checkups and work if needed.
    Ben03/28/2020
    Beth & Kim03/19/2020
    Andrew03/12/2020
A big thank you to Paul and the team for taking such great care of both of our family vehicles (F150 & suv crossover). Straight forward approach to everything, and great pricing for highly qualified, certified mechanics. We'll be customers for many years!
    Troy02/27/2020
    Dave & Judy01/17/2020
    Dave & Judy01/09/2020
    Ken & Denise01/02/2020
Honest & reliable shop
    Rich12/26/2019
Good job Paul. Keep up the good work.
    Roy & Joyce12/16/2019
    Patterson12/12/2019
Amazing service and they pay close attention to the details about everything. I would highly recommend them.
    Mitch12/12/2019
Broke down on a holiday weekend from out of town, my sister suggested Boller's. Paul was able to squeeze me in to his schedule, found the parts, got me on my way, and all for a far price. Thanks Paul
    Monet11/21/2019
Great job as always..keep it up
    Justin11/21/2019
Paul and his crew are the best. They keep my work car On the road for me which means $$$ in my pocket. Honest and reliable shop. I won?t go anywhere else now. Great people
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo