We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 06/27/2019
Pleasant, efficient and always a pleasure to have them do work for me!
  Sal 06/20/2019
Paul and Crew are the Best. Right on time and right on the cost Always!
  Bill 06/14/2019
Great Crew... work is done quickly and correctly. Paul make sure you know exactly what is going to happen and what did happen. Great attention to the small details. All-around a great place to get your vehicles worked on. I recommend them to my friends Who are in need of automotive repairs.
  Tom 05/26/2019
Great personal service and people who do great work at a very fair price.
  Simon 05/05/2019
If you are tired of being constantly pressured by upselling dealership service departments and big box auto service places, go see Paul & crew at Boller's Automotive. They do thorough work & will give you nothing but honest, experienced feedback on your vehicle. I was told by a big auto dealership service center that my brakes needed replaced. Paul took me out and showed me exactly where the pads were and saved me from replacing them prematurely. Do yourself a favor and have your vehicle serviced by Paul and his staff. They are second to none.
  Kevin And Cathy 05/05/2019
  Ed 04/18/2019
Paul and his experienced Team are trusted and are a great value!
  Ben 04/11/2019
I have never been unhappy with my experience at Boller's. Even when it's just a regular oil change Paul takes the time to tell me about upcoming maintenance like tread wear on my tires or how much pad I have left on my brakes. This allows me to plan for upcoming costs before they occur. Thanks, Boller's!
  Mark 04/05/2019
Always dependable, and they do straight-forward and excellent work!
  Roy & Jonie 03/18/2019
Great attention to detail And overall service!! Friendly and helpful staff! Definitely sending my family and friends to Bollers
  Tim And Heather 03/15/2019
Thanks for fi ing the 350 diesel. A new water pump, serpentine belt, and fluids really made a difference.
  Monet 03/07/2019
excellent workmanship..thank you
  Danny 01/18/2019
I love these guys! There prices are amazing and the work is top notch very friendly and professional! I would recommend to anybody.
  Celeste 01/18/2019
  Kelly & Mary Lou 01/17/2019
I would NEVER go anywhere else if Boller's is able to take care of my auto issues. Service, Integrity, Quality of Repairs, & of course they are the KINDEST people in the World. P.S. I'm not related to them....this is how I really feel.
  Napa 01/17/2019
First class service
  Luke & Evelyn 12/27/2018
  Janet 12/27/2018
Hands down....the best place I?ve taken my car in years!! Great customer service and professionalism! I have complete confidence in their honesty.
  Gary L. & Laurie 12/26/2018
Always up-front with whether a repair is necessary and always asks before making an unexpected repair! Good folks...and honest!
  Napa 12/06/2018
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo