We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roy & Jonie 03/18/2019
Great attention to detail And overall service!! Friendly and helpful staff! Definitely sending my family and friends to Bollers
  Tim And Heather 03/15/2019
Thanks for fi ing the 350 diesel. A new water pump, serpentine belt, and fluids really made a difference.
  Monet 03/07/2019
excellent workmanship..thank you
  Danny 01/18/2019
I love these guys! There prices are amazing and the work is top notch very friendly and professional! I would recommend to anybody.
  Celeste 01/18/2019
  Kelly & Mary Lou 01/17/2019
I would NEVER go anywhere else if Boller's is able to take care of my auto issues. Service, Integrity, Quality of Repairs, & of course they are the KINDEST people in the World. P.S. I'm not related to them....this is how I really feel.
  Napa 01/17/2019
First class service
  Luke & Evelyn 12/27/2018
  Janet 12/27/2018
Hands down....the best place I?ve taken my car in years!! Great customer service and professionalism! I have complete confidence in their honesty.
  Gary L. & Laurie 12/26/2018
Always up-front with whether a repair is necessary and always asks before making an unexpected repair! Good folks...and honest!
  Napa 12/06/2018
  Ed 12/06/2018
Great service with a smile!
  Elisa 12/06/2018
These guys went above and beyond, honoring a warranty and fixing the mistakes of a company on the other side of the country. The staff was knowledgable, and the work quality. These guys are my new go-to mechanics!
  Bill 11/22/2018
Never a problem !
  Roy & Jonie 11/08/2018
Honest and comprehensive service. Bollers does a wonderful job taking care of all our vehicles! Great and friendly family business! Thanks Paul!
  Sean 10/18/2018
  Roy & Jonie 10/11/2018
Always quality!
Shop Comment
Thank you, we are so glad to have you as customer's!
  Dennis & Michele 10/11/2018
Great customer service. Very friendly, helpful and informative.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Dennis we are a happy to help!
  Sue 10/07/2018
I totally trust Paul with my truck. He is thorough and patient with me, explaining any issues and going thru my options.
Shop Comment
Thanks Sue, that means a lot!
  Dale & Cathy 09/20/2018
Always friendly and informative. Very service oriented. Boller Automotive has been working on my vehicles for years.
Shop Comment
It's always a pleasure!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo