Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (115)


 5     Brad & Shariae 08/22/2017
Knowledgeable about all makes and models.. Great customer service!

 5     Jason & Sena 08/05/2017
Fast family friendly service as always, will be back. Thank you!

 5     Gary L. & Laurie 07/27/2017
Always quality work, done quickly and at a great price!

 5     Mark 07/20/2017
Very knowledgeable and accommodating especially when parts for my vehicle were out of stock and the car needed to sit at Paul's shop for a solid week. Highly recommend.

 5     Jerry 07/10/2017
Paul always takes good care of me and my truck every time I go in.

 5     Gary L. & Laurie 06/22/2017
The repairs on our 2008 Saturn came in "under budget", in other words it was less than we expected! Well Done, Boller's! They have always done quality work on my vehicles!

 5     Aaron 06/10/2017
Boller's Automotive has excellent customer service, and does excellent work. They keep you updated on what they find and what they recommend. They care about their customer and what they do. I couldn't be happier with them and the way they take care of my cars. A big hats off to Paul.

 5     Gary L. & Laurie 06/08/2017
Always quality work and when oil changes are done, windows are cleaned and floors vacuumed!

 5     Idaho 06/08/2017
We rely on Bollers to do quality work the first time. Their diagnoses of problems are on target and fixed right. Paul also advises on options, letting us know alternatives that would save us money in both the short and long term. They're also great and timely on the routine maintenance as well. Great customer service and always accessible.

 5     Rich 05/28/2017

 5     Mark 05/20/2017
Best auto shop in the CdA Midtown area!

 5     Sal 05/19/2017
When I took my truck in to Boller's recently for a severe problem, I was a little leery. I took my truck to "others," recently and the results were less than desireable. Not only was I overcharged in several areas twice and the work wasn't satisfactory. The problems returned two fold. It does pay to shop around. And..as in the TV commercial comparison (the little car was happy)....I will say my little truck was Happy. I was treated fairly, I was happy with the price, and the work was done in a timely manner. Thanks Boller's.

 5     Roy & Jonie 04/15/2017

 5     Ed 04/13/2017
Paul, Clint and entire staff are the best of the best!

 5     Simon 03/18/2017
Paul and the staff at Boller's Auto will take care of you and your vehicle. Their motto "We fix the $19.99 oil change" says it all. If you are tired of all the up-selling at other "fast food" style oil change joints, stop in and see Paul. You will get an honest, efficient, and comprehensive evaluation of your automobile, and a thorough explanation of all services rendered. Take your automobile needs to Boller's Automotive. You won't be disappointed.

 5     Adam 03/09/2017
Quick and expert service! Would recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you Boller's Automotive!

 5     Mark 03/09/2017
I was extremely happy with Bollers. I was referred by a friend, and I then referred a friend. Will definitely be back!

 5     Mark 03/04/2017
Always responsive - and great service!

 5     Melissa 03/02/2017
Always great service.

 5     Melissa 02/24/2017
You Guys are the BEST!!!

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: