We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ben 02/22/2018
Boller's Auto was recommended to me, and I can't recommend them enough. They give you a FREE point-by-point inspection with each oil change, all of my work has come in UNDER estimate, and all of my work was complete the same day! They work with you and don't recommend unnecessary work. My car has over 130K miles, and with shops like Boller's she will be running for well over 200K.
  Neal 02/15/2018
Boller's is awesome! Great job on my brakes - fast, friendly, and fair price too. They're the best shop in CDA for my vehicles.
  Deb 02/04/2018
Absolutely the best service anywhere! I appreciate your honesty and thorough work, plus your respect for my budget. Integrity, fair prices, good work, and awesome contributions to our community--what more could I ask? You've won me as a customer for life!
  Melissa 01/25/2018
You Guys are the BEST!!
  Simon 11/16/2017
Always professional and informative when I visit Boller's!
  Darrel & Janice 11/08/2017
My husband and I have gone to Bollers for years and have always received good, courteous, prompt service. We prefer going to Bollers for all our service needs rather than a dealership as we found Bollers to get to the root of the problem rather than just changing parts out. They make us feel that our vehicles' performance is as important to them as it is to us.
  Roger 10/14/2017
  Mark 10/05/2017
Great service in a great part of town!
  Vaughn & Beth 10/05/2017
Up front and personal. Any time there is a major repair we know ahead of time. Up to now we have never had to bring a vehicle elsewhere because they couldn't diagnose the problem.
  Melissa 09/21/2017
Great work!
  Angela 09/02/2017
  Brad & Shariae 08/22/2017
Knowledgeable about all makes and models.. Great customer service!
  Jason & Sena 08/05/2017
Fast family friendly service as always, will be back. Thank you!
  Gary L. & Laurie 07/27/2017
Always quality work, done quickly and at a great price!
  Mark 07/20/2017
Very knowledgeable and accommodating especially when parts for my vehicle were out of stock and the car needed to sit at Paul's shop for a solid week. Highly recommend.
  Jerry 07/10/2017
Paul always takes good care of me and my truck every time I go in.
  Gary L. & Laurie 06/22/2017
The repairs on our 2008 Saturn came in "under budget", in other words it was less than we expected! Well Done, Boller's! They have always done quality work on my vehicles!
  Aaron 06/10/2017
Boller's Automotive has excellent customer service, and does excellent work. They keep you updated on what they find and what they recommend. They care about their customer and what they do. I couldn't be happier with them and the way they take care of my cars. A big hats off to Paul.
  Gary L. & Laurie 06/08/2017
Always quality work and when oil changes are done, windows are cleaned and floors vacuumed!
  Idaho 06/08/2017
We rely on Bollers to do quality work the first time. Their diagnoses of problems are on target and fixed right. Paul also advises on options, letting us know alternatives that would save us money in both the short and long term. They're also great and timely on the routine maintenance as well. Great customer service and always accessible.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo