We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 06/14/2018
AMAZING service as always...the only garage I go to...fast...friendly....and honest...Thanks Paul!....(also pet friendly ? Elvis says bark!)
  Mark 06/07/2018
Go see Paul. Straightforward and honest.
  Simon 05/31/2018
I have been taking my vehicles to Boller's Auto for a few years now. You won't get swanky over the top waiting areas, or free espresso, and it won't be the cheapest service you can find, but it will be 100% honest and the best for your vehicle you can find. In addition to honest vehicle diagnostic and assessments, you will also get as much of an explanation (including walking you into the garage and showing you) as you want. Boller's Auto fixes the $19.99 oil change. :-)
  Jay 05/24/2018
Local and Trustworthy
  Daniel 05/11/2018
These guys are so fair and and honest, without question some of the finest mechanics to be found anywhere. They solve the problem for me that two other reputable mechanics said couldn't be done without major headaches and much cost. It gives me peace of mind to know that when I have a problem with my vehicle I can take it to these guys and know that it's going to be repaired right with the right part, at a decent and fair price.
  Ed 05/04/2018
Paul and his crew are top notch, they care, are fairly priced and do a wonderful job!
  Melissa 05/03/2018
  Melissa 05/03/2018
  Micheal 03/22/2018
Amazing service, and very honest. I wouldn't hesitate to bring another vehicle again or recommend you guys to a friend/family.
  Mark 03/15/2018
Extremely down to earth and straight forward. Would recommend to anyone who isn't a jerk. These guys are so nice, they shouldn't be tainted by any jerkiness.
  Darrell 03/01/2018
Paul and the guys do a great job of taking care of my family?s cars. I know that I can take our cars there and they will be safe and reliable when they are done.
  Ben 02/22/2018
Boller's Auto was recommended to me, and I can't recommend them enough. They give you a FREE point-by-point inspection with each oil change, all of my work has come in UNDER estimate, and all of my work was complete the same day! They work with you and don't recommend unnecessary work. My car has over 130K miles, and with shops like Boller's she will be running for well over 200K.
  Neal 02/15/2018
Boller's is awesome! Great job on my brakes - fast, friendly, and fair price too. They're the best shop in CDA for my vehicles.
  Deb 02/04/2018
Absolutely the best service anywhere! I appreciate your honesty and thorough work, plus your respect for my budget. Integrity, fair prices, good work, and awesome contributions to our community--what more could I ask? You've won me as a customer for life!
  Melissa 01/25/2018
You Guys are the BEST!!
  Simon 11/16/2017
Always professional and informative when I visit Boller's!
  Darrel & Janice 11/08/2017
My husband and I have gone to Bollers for years and have always received good, courteous, prompt service. We prefer going to Bollers for all our service needs rather than a dealership as we found Bollers to get to the root of the problem rather than just changing parts out. They make us feel that our vehicles' performance is as important to them as it is to us.
  Roger 10/14/2017
  Mark 10/05/2017
Great service in a great part of town!
  Vaughn & Beth 10/05/2017
Up front and personal. Any time there is a major repair we know ahead of time. Up to now we have never had to bring a vehicle elsewhere because they couldn't diagnose the problem.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo