Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (104)


 5     Mark 05/20/2017
Best auto shop in the CdA Midtown area!

 5     Sal 05/19/2017
When I took my truck in to Boller's recently for a severe problem, I was a little leery. I took my truck to "others," recently and the results were less than desireable. Not only was I overcharged in several areas twice and the work wasn't satisfactory. The problems returned two fold. It does pay to shop around. And..as in the TV commercial comparison (the little car was happy)....I will say my little truck was Happy. I was treated fairly, I was happy with the price, and the work was done in a timely manner. Thanks Boller's.

 5     Roy & Jonie 04/15/2017

 5     Ed 04/13/2017
Paul, Clint and entire staff are the best of the best!

 5     Simon 03/18/2017
Paul and the staff at Boller's Auto will take care of you and your vehicle. Their motto "We fix the $19.99 oil change" says it all. If you are tired of all the up-selling at other "fast food" style oil change joints, stop in and see Paul. You will get an honest, efficient, and comprehensive evaluation of your automobile, and a thorough explanation of all services rendered. Take your automobile needs to Boller's Automotive. You won't be disappointed.

 5     Adam 03/09/2017
Quick and expert service! Would recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you Boller's Automotive!

 5     Mark 03/09/2017
I was extremely happy with Bollers. I was referred by a friend, and I then referred a friend. Will definitely be back!

 5     Mark 03/04/2017
Always responsive - and great service!

 5     Melissa 03/02/2017
Always great service.

 5     Melissa 02/24/2017
You Guys are the BEST!!!

 5     Tom & Jennifer 02/16/2017
Bollers continues to be a top notch place for us to take our cars. We worked with Bollers when I was growing up and now, 20 years later, I continue to take my car there for honest, straight forward care. They are always helpful and I love their commitment to quality and this community.

 5     Gary L. & Laurie 02/04/2017
I have always felt respected and never felt like I was being taken advantage of due to my lack of knowledge; I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Simon 02/03/2017
I can't say enough about the service and quality of work at Boller's Automotive. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and most importantly, trustworthy and honest.

 5     Ros & Eric 02/02/2017
Thanks to Paul & his wife. The ride back to the office was much appreciated while my repairs were being made. Thank you for the continuous communication by phone and email. I will be sure to refer others to you.

 5     Jared & Leeann 01/05/2017
Thanks for your great service!

 5     Ed 12/29/2016
Bollers Team are 10's all the way ?

 5     Simon 12/22/2016
Awesome, honest, comprehensive service.

 5     Dave 12/22/2016

 5     Todd 11/06/2016
Paul the owner of Boller's Automotive is extremely knowledgeable of all make of vehicles and treats his customers with respect and kindness. I would highly recommend anyone with problems with there vehicles to come see Paul and his staff to have work done. Also he is very reasonable with his shop labor and parts. I personably bring my 3 SUV's and Ford pickup to him every year for service and repairs.

 5     Jared & Leeann 11/03/2016
Great service and quickly done.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: