Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     Dave 03/19/2015
Got me in and out the same day . Fixed my exact problem and did NOT try to up sale me or tell me of any other problems. Thanks and I will be back.

 5     Denny 03/19/2015

 5     Neal 02/26/2015
Boller's does a great job! Good prices, and very thorough check of the car (even when just getting an oil change). They let me know when there is anything I need to keep an eye on coming up, and if anything needs attention right away - they can take care of it. They've got your back!

 5     David 02/20/2015
The truck was repaired ,I fill the up most professionalism of service was given

 5     Steve & Patti 02/19/2015
Bowler's got me out of an automobile jam on a moment's notice. The service was very much appreciated. Thanks, Steve B.

 5     Roy & Jonie 02/18/2015
Nice folks and quick/attentive/quality work! Thanks!

 5     Ed 02/12/2015
Very good attention to detail

 5     Tom 02/05/2015

 5     Tristan 01/29/2015
The fantastic people at Boller's saved my vacation. While pulling in to Coeur d'Alene my car gave up, and was not going to make it the rest of the way to Oregon. I brought it in to Boller's and explained my situation, and they got right to work on it! Since I couldn't afford the 3 days in a hotel until my part came in, they set me up with a great rate on a rental car to get me the rest of the way. When I came back to pick up my car, they went way above and beyond to help me by driving my car to meet me when I dropped off my rental. After the repairs my car ran like it was brand new. Thanks guys! If you're in Coeur d'Alene and need your car fixed, make sure to take it here.

 5     Nate & Jennifer 01/18/2015
Everyone else should just close their doors. Bollers is the best in the world.
Shop Comment
Nate thanks. We are glad to have great customers like yourself!

 5     Jerry 12/18/2014

 5     Robert 10/02/2014
Clean efficient shop and you worked with my schedule changes so the job could get done and I could get on the road. Thanks

 5     Mike 09/26/2014
Extremely pleased with the work that was performed on my vehicle!! Kudos to Paul and the shop mechanics! I was walked through and shown what was wrong and exactly the work that would be done at a fair price. A very clean shop. Boller's automotive performed quality work and got my vehicle repaired as quickly as possible. Thank you Boller's, I will return as repairs and regular maintenance is required!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Mike! we appreciate the business and kind words.

 5     Jake 09/11/2014

 5     Corey 09/04/2014
Excellent quick and efficient service as usual. Great crew who enjoy theyre work. Thank you!!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Corey. It is a pleasure having a great customer like yourself!!!

 5     Richard & Elaine 09/04/2014
Excellent service, honesty and integrity, and personal connections. Sometimes it's hard to find just one of these attributes in a service provider, but at Boller's you get all of these on a regular basis. I trust them enough to tell them what's wrong, and just say "fix it" without worrying about "extra stuff". Great service and fair market pricing.
Shop Comment
WOW!! Thank you Richard & Elaine for having such wonderful words to say. We truely appreciate your time that you spend with us!

 5     Vicki 07/02/2014

 5     Tony 05/30/2014
Thanks to Paul and his staff of fine mechanics. You guys were amazing at locating and installing my Jeep window glass. You had the job finished the next day!! The quality of sevice i received was second to none. I will recommend Boller's to all my friends and family. Thanks again.
Shop Comment
Thanks Tony! Remember, keep all 4 tires on ground most of the time! Can't wait to get back out on the trails with you!

 5     David 03/14/2014
Thanks for your good works. Also for your advice about where to take the Escort for body work. I'll be back in Cdl tomarrow for ten days. I'll drop by. D.Loomis.

 5     Steve 12/05/2013
The guys at Bollers were very prompt and professional on getting my truck repaired. I use it for work so it was very important that I got back into service.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next
Records per page: