We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 09/17/2015
very good
  Mike & Lisa 09/17/2015
5 star job, customer service, work done on time, price fair! I would tell a friend! Thank you.
  Virgil L 08/06/2015
  Bob 07/23/2015
Paul, I am very pleased with your ability and the way you conduct your business. The end product was everything I expected. Thank you Bob Hamilton
  Max & Stephanie 06/12/2015
You guys get an all star rating. Nothing but the best service.
  Keith & Kelly 06/04/2015
Awesome people. This is my third and final mechanic as I've finally found one who listens, takes the extra time to help me understand how my car's systems work and fixes them the first time when they don't. I'm a woman and am confident they won't take advantage of my auto ignorance. Ladies, this is an honest shop that can take care of anything your car may need.
  Jim & Erma 05/14/2015
Pleased with entire survice
  Pete 04/30/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service I received on my wife's Subaru. The work was done quicker than expected, the bill was less than expected, and the air conditioner now puts out very cold air.
  Amy 04/23/2015
I had a great experience and very happy with my services. Thank you, Amy Peterson
  Jim & Diana 04/20/2015
Boller's is the most honest along with exceptional Auto Repair facility we have ever been to or utilized for our JEEP vehicle repairs. Not only did they correctly diagnose the issue, they reviewed and explained the repair process to us along with the estimate and cost, so we had no surprises on our expense. We have and will continue to be a loyal customer forever. Boller's supports our Veterans and Community and are the BEST! We highly recommend them to all. THANKS BOLLER''S!!! We Appreciate all you do! Jim & Diana Raess, CDA
  Dave 03/19/2015
Got me in and out the same day . Fixed my exact problem and did NOT try to up sale me or tell me of any other problems. Thanks and I will be back.
  Denny 03/19/2015
  Neal 02/26/2015
Boller's does a great job! Good prices, and very thorough check of the car (even when just getting an oil change). They let me know when there is anything I need to keep an eye on coming up, and if anything needs attention right away - they can take care of it. They've got your back!
  David 02/20/2015
The truck was repaired ,I fill the up most professionalism of service was given
  Steve & Patti 02/19/2015
Bowler's got me out of an automobile jam on a moment's notice. The service was very much appreciated. Thanks, Steve B.
  Roy & Jonie 02/18/2015
Nice folks and quick/attentive/quality work! Thanks!
  Ed 02/12/2015
Very good attention to detail
  Tom 02/05/2015
  Tristan 01/29/2015
The fantastic people at Boller's saved my vacation. While pulling in to Coeur d'Alene my car gave up, and was not going to make it the rest of the way to Oregon. I brought it in to Boller's and explained my situation, and they got right to work on it! Since I couldn't afford the 3 days in a hotel until my part came in, they set me up with a great rate on a rental car to get me the rest of the way. When I came back to pick up my car, they went way above and beyond to help me by driving my car to meet me when I dropped off my rental. After the repairs my car ran like it was brand new. Thanks guys! If you're in Coeur d'Alene and need your car fixed, make sure to take it here.
  Nate & Jennifer 01/18/2015
Everyone else should just close their doors. Bollers is the best in the world.
Shop Comment
Nate thanks. We are glad to have great customers like yourself!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo