Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (104)


 5     Mark 12/04/2015
My service being done was simple; however, they could have simply given me the parts and sent me home. Instead, in this case, they installed them at no extra charge.

 5     Pamela 11/12/2015
Really good service. Appreciated the professional attitude and respect.

 5     Bill 10/30/2015
Honest, knowledgeable, friendly staff and service.

 5     Monika 10/15/2015
Best auto repair shop in Idaho! Service is always done on time and at reasonable prices. You cannot find a better place anywhere. Autos serviced: Chrysler 300, Buick, Cadillac Convertible and Ford Truck.

 5     Mark 09/28/2015

 5     Bob 09/17/2015
very good

 5     Mike 09/17/2015
5 star job, customer service, work done on time, price fair! I would tell a friend! Thank you.

 5     Virgil L 08/06/2015

 5     Bob 07/23/2015
Paul, I am very pleased with your ability and the way you conduct your business. The end product was everything I expected. Thank you Bob Hamilton

 5     Max & Stephanie 06/12/2015
You guys get an all star rating. Nothing but the best service.

 5     Keith & Kelly 06/04/2015
Awesome people. This is my third and final mechanic as I've finally found one who listens, takes the extra time to help me understand how my car's systems work and fixes them the first time when they don't. I'm a woman and am confident they won't take advantage of my auto ignorance. Ladies, this is an honest shop that can take care of anything your car may need.

 5     Jim & Erma 05/14/2015
Pleased with entire survice

 5     Pete 04/30/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service I received on my wife's Subaru. The work was done quicker than expected, the bill was less than expected, and the air conditioner now puts out very cold air.

 5     Amy 04/23/2015
I had a great experience and very happy with my services. Thank you, Amy Peterson

 5     Jim & Diana 04/20/2015
Boller's is the most honest along with exceptional Auto Repair facility we have ever been to or utilized for our JEEP vehicle repairs. Not only did they correctly diagnose the issue, they reviewed and explained the repair process to us along with the estimate and cost, so we had no surprises on our expense. We have and will continue to be a loyal customer forever. Boller's supports our Veterans and Community and are the BEST! We highly recommend them to all. THANKS BOLLER''S!!! We Appreciate all you do! Jim & Diana Raess, CDA

 5     Dave 03/19/2015
Got me in and out the same day . Fixed my exact problem and did NOT try to up sale me or tell me of any other problems. Thanks and I will be back.

 5     Denny 03/19/2015

 5     Neal 02/26/2015
Boller's does a great job! Good prices, and very thorough check of the car (even when just getting an oil change). They let me know when there is anything I need to keep an eye on coming up, and if anything needs attention right away - they can take care of it. They've got your back!

 5     David 02/20/2015
The truck was repaired ,I fill the up most professionalism of service was given

 5     Steve & Patti 02/19/2015
Bowler's got me out of an automobile jam on a moment's notice. The service was very much appreciated. Thanks, Steve B.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: