Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     Dennis & Cheryl 04/14/2016

 5     Dave 04/14/2016

 5     Corey 03/10/2016
These guys are great family owned and loyal business!!!

 5     Dave 02/13/2016
Thanks for all your help

 5     Roy & Jonie 02/11/2016
Great people and great service!

 5     Mark 12/04/2015
My service being done was simple; however, they could have simply given me the parts and sent me home. Instead, in this case, they installed them at no extra charge.

 5     Pamela 11/12/2015
Really good service. Appreciated the professional attitude and respect.

 5     Bill 10/30/2015
Honest, knowledgeable, friendly staff and service.

 5     Monika 10/15/2015
Best auto repair shop in Idaho! Service is always done on time and at reasonable prices. You cannot find a better place anywhere. Autos serviced: Chrysler 300, Buick, Cadillac Convertible and Ford Truck.

 5     Mark 09/28/2015

 5     Bob 09/17/2015
very good

 5     Mike & Lisa 09/17/2015
5 star job, customer service, work done on time, price fair! I would tell a friend! Thank you.

 5     Virgil L 08/06/2015

 5     Bob 07/23/2015
Paul, I am very pleased with your ability and the way you conduct your business. The end product was everything I expected. Thank you Bob Hamilton

 5     Max & Stephanie 06/12/2015
You guys get an all star rating. Nothing but the best service.

 5     Keith & Kelly 06/04/2015
Awesome people. This is my third and final mechanic as I've finally found one who listens, takes the extra time to help me understand how my car's systems work and fixes them the first time when they don't. I'm a woman and am confident they won't take advantage of my auto ignorance. Ladies, this is an honest shop that can take care of anything your car may need.

 5     Jim & Erma 05/14/2015
Pleased with entire survice

 5     Pete 04/30/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service I received on my wife's Subaru. The work was done quicker than expected, the bill was less than expected, and the air conditioner now puts out very cold air.

 5     Amy 04/23/2015
I had a great experience and very happy with my services. Thank you, Amy Peterson

 5     Jim & Diana 04/20/2015
Boller's is the most honest along with exceptional Auto Repair facility we have ever been to or utilized for our JEEP vehicle repairs. Not only did they correctly diagnose the issue, they reviewed and explained the repair process to us along with the estimate and cost, so we had no surprises on our expense. We have and will continue to be a loyal customer forever. Boller's supports our Veterans and Community and are the BEST! We highly recommend them to all. THANKS BOLLER''S!!! We Appreciate all you do! Jim & Diana Raess, CDA

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: