We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert (Bob) 06/30/2016
  Todd 06/16/2016
The service I always receive bringing in my vehicles is done in a professional matter and time. I would highly recommend anyone with car or truck problems to take them there. They have always been very kind and polite to me. Thanks again for your service.
  Jacob 06/16/2016
Great service! I was using another mechanic for the last 5 years but felt it was time to switch. I was referred to boilers auto and happy I was. Service time was as scheduled and they were extremely easy to work with.
  Ed 06/16/2016
The Crew at Boller's are very detail oriented and do a very thorough Job!
  Jaime 06/02/2016
My experience with Boller's was when my car stopped in their parking lot ? alternator went just after they closed! I couldn't of been treated with a greater amount of respect! They stayed open just for me ? made calls to help me find a place that was open or at least had the parts I needed. Meanwhile, they researched their ability to find the part and upon ordering the part., offered to come in on a Saturday they were closed to fix my car. As I waited with my handicapped mother, and they helped me to find a rental car, they actually drove me to the rental office, and took care of my mother while someone came to pick her up. This establishment went above and beyond the call of duty at a time when I really needed help! The work they did for me was done within 24 hours and I was back in my vehicle and down the road with no problems to this day! I felt that what they charged me for their services was more than reasonable! Thank you Boller's, for coming to my rescue in May of 2016!
  Carl 05/23/2016
Paul and Bob did a wonderful job on my Jeep. My jeep is my baby and needed someone that knew what they are doing. From our conversations, I knew they understood my problem, what I should have to make the repairs and provide me with a quality product again. Boller Automotive treated me better than any mechanic shop or dealership, bar-none. To have competent work completed by competent and friendly people, is so gratifying. I look forward to many more years of great service from Paul and Bob. Carl Blanchette
  Dave 05/14/2016
  Andrea 05/12/2016
  Paul 04/24/2016
as always, prompt service, accurate estimate.
  Keith & Kelly 04/21/2016
  Dennis & Cheryl 04/14/2016
  Dave 04/14/2016
  Corey 03/10/2016
These guys are great family owned and loyal business!!!
  Dave 02/13/2016
Thanks for all your help
  Roy & Jonie 02/11/2016
Great people and great service!
  Mark 12/04/2015
My service being done was simple; however, they could have simply given me the parts and sent me home. Instead, in this case, they installed them at no extra charge.
  Pamela 11/12/2015
Really good service. Appreciated the professional attitude and respect.
  Bill 10/30/2015
Honest, knowledgeable, friendly staff and service.
  Monika 10/15/2015
Best auto repair shop in Idaho! Service is always done on time and at reasonable prices. You cannot find a better place anywhere. Autos serviced: Chrysler 300, Buick, Cadillac Convertible and Ford Truck.
  Mark 09/28/2015
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo