Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (115)


 5     Richard & Elaine 09/04/2014
Excellent service, honesty and integrity, and personal connections. Sometimes it's hard to find just one of these attributes in a service provider, but at Boller's you get all of these on a regular basis. I trust them enough to tell them what's wrong, and just say "fix it" without worrying about "extra stuff". Great service and fair market pricing.
Shop Comment
WOW!! Thank you Richard & Elaine for having such wonderful words to say. We truely appreciate your time that you spend with us!

 5     Vicki 07/02/2014

 5     Tony 05/30/2014
Thanks to Paul and his staff of fine mechanics. You guys were amazing at locating and installing my Jeep window glass. You had the job finished the next day!! The quality of sevice i received was second to none. I will recommend Boller's to all my friends and family. Thanks again.
Shop Comment
Thanks Tony! Remember, keep all 4 tires on ground most of the time! Can't wait to get back out on the trails with you!

 5     David 03/14/2014
Thanks for your good works. Also for your advice about where to take the Escort for body work. I'll be back in Cdl tomarrow for ten days. I'll drop by. D.Loomis.

 5     Steve 12/05/2013
The guys at Bollers were very prompt and professional on getting my truck repaired. I use it for work so it was very important that I got back into service.

 5     Todd 11/28/2013
Great service as always. Thanks!

 5     Paul & Aaron 10/10/2013
Great service, great prices, honest work done, what more could we ask for! Thanks Boller's

 5     Linda 09/19/2013
I came to Cda on business and had car troubles. I could not have been more pleased with the service I received. They helped me get my car towed to their shop and quickly installed a new starter in my car so I was not without my vehicle. I was highly impressed with how helpful and professional my experience was and their follow through that I was satisfied. A huge thank from Linda Sewall

 5     Kelly & Mary Lou 07/04/2013
Their work is superb, professtional and cost effective. I would never go anywhere else for my automotive repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Kelly!! Say hi to Trigger for us!

 5     Kevin 04/25/2013
A good price with high quality workmanship. I would highly recommend them.

 5     Paul & Aaron 04/25/2013
As always, great job.

 5     Alivia 09/08/2011
I always love the service at Bollers. They are honest and the employees are top notch.

 5     John & Angie 08/18/2011
Good people, honest service. They remind me of the backyard mechanics that know what they're talking about and give you affordable options to take care of your vehicle(investment). I appreciate the time spent with me explaining my options. Angela N. Post Falls, ID

 5     Clifford & Sheryl 06/21/2011
Great job!!!

 5     Daniel 05/28/2011
Boller's Automotive has been a very positive experience for me, I have had problems with other shops, I do a lot of my own work that I have the tools for and time, I have taken several of my vehicles to Bollers and they have gone above and beyound in service and attention to details and making sure all was satisfactory. I have and will recomend them to friends and family for thier great work ethics. Daniel Larson

 5     Joe 05/19/2011
I was very satisfied with the both the work performed on my truck and your prompt and friendly service. Though I perform most routine maintenance on my vehicles, any service required above my skill level will be coming to Boller's.

 5     Lori 05/05/2011
Friendly, fair, knowledgable and even fast! I love this place!!!

 5     Jamie 04/28/2011

 5     Darrel & Janice 03/03/2011
We always get the best service at Bollers. I made the mistake of taking my car to a dealership for an ongoing problem. All they did was replace expensive parts. When I finally got fed up with that, I took my car to Bollers where they have experienced mechanics who looked for the source of the problem and found it was a worn wire. Whenever we hear of someone who is looking for an honest mechanic, we always refer them to Bollers.

 5     Paul & Aaron 03/03/2011
Boller's thoroughness is unmatched. There inspection with their oil service is a big comfort. It is obvious why they have been around longer than anyone else!

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: