Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     Todd 11/28/2013
Great service as always. Thanks!

 5     Paul & Aaron 10/10/2013
Great service, great prices, honest work done, what more could we ask for! Thanks Boller's

 5     Linda 09/19/2013
I came to Cda on business and had car troubles. I could not have been more pleased with the service I received. They helped me get my car towed to their shop and quickly installed a new starter in my car so I was not without my vehicle. I was highly impressed with how helpful and professional my experience was and their follow through that I was satisfied. A huge thank from Linda Sewall

 5     Kelly & Mary Lou 07/04/2013
Their work is superb, professtional and cost effective. I would never go anywhere else for my automotive repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Kelly!! Say hi to Trigger for us!

 5     Kevin 04/25/2013
A good price with high quality workmanship. I would highly recommend them.

 5     Paul & Aaron 04/25/2013
As always, great job.

 5     Alivia 09/08/2011
I always love the service at Bollers. They are honest and the employees are top notch.

 5     John & Angie 08/18/2011
Good people, honest service. They remind me of the backyard mechanics that know what they're talking about and give you affordable options to take care of your vehicle(investment). I appreciate the time spent with me explaining my options. Angela N. Post Falls, ID

 5     Clifford & Sheryl 06/21/2011
Great job!!!

 5     Daniel 05/28/2011
Boller's Automotive has been a very positive experience for me, I have had problems with other shops, I do a lot of my own work that I have the tools for and time, I have taken several of my vehicles to Bollers and they have gone above and beyound in service and attention to details and making sure all was satisfactory. I have and will recomend them to friends and family for thier great work ethics. Daniel Larson

 5     Joe 05/19/2011
I was very satisfied with the both the work performed on my truck and your prompt and friendly service. Though I perform most routine maintenance on my vehicles, any service required above my skill level will be coming to Boller's.

 5     Lori 05/05/2011
Friendly, fair, knowledgable and even fast! I love this place!!!

 5     Jamie 04/28/2011

 5     Darrel & Janice 03/03/2011
We always get the best service at Bollers. I made the mistake of taking my car to a dealership for an ongoing problem. All they did was replace expensive parts. When I finally got fed up with that, I took my car to Bollers where they have experienced mechanics who looked for the source of the problem and found it was a worn wire. Whenever we hear of someone who is looking for an honest mechanic, we always refer them to Bollers.

 5     Paul & Aaron 03/03/2011
Boller's thoroughness is unmatched. There inspection with their oil service is a big comfort. It is obvious why they have been around longer than anyone else!

 5     Rr Chatters & Company, 01/27/2011
Did a great job and helped me save money

 5     Ann 01/20/2011
I'd post higher than 5if I could.

 5     Clifford & Sheryl 01/10/2011
Excellent service as usual.

 5     Angelina 12/09/2010
Staff were terrific and saved me a lot of money. They were friendly, listened to my questions and were helpful in every way. I was very impressed with the team. They will have all my auto business from now on and I am already recommending them to my friends and colleagues. I give them Five Stars for excellence.

 5     Lori 12/03/2010
Paul and Paul are great guys, friendly and very knowledgeable. They got my problem solved double-quick and also gave me a run-down on some maintenance issues I needed to address with a reasonable and economical plan get it done. No high pressure, just great service. Thanks!

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: