Reviews

Boller's Automotive


208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     Ed 12/29/2016
Bollers Team are 10's all the way ?

 5     Simon 12/22/2016
Awesome, honest, comprehensive service.

 5     Dave 12/22/2016

 5     Todd 11/06/2016
Paul the owner of Boller's Automotive is extremely knowledgeable of all make of vehicles and treats his customers with respect and kindness. I would highly recommend anyone with problems with there vehicles to come see Paul and his staff to have work done. Also he is very reasonable with his shop labor and parts. I personably bring my 3 SUV's and Ford pickup to him every year for service and repairs.

 5     Jared & Leeann 11/03/2016
Great service and quickly done.

 5     Mark 10/27/2016
Every time I have worked with them, they've been great!

 5     Ed & Kris 09/11/2016
Your determination that our nearly new 4 tires were out of round and were the result of a manufacturer's defect resulted in tire outlet giving us 4 new tires of even higher quality at no cost. Thanks for your fast and thorough work.

 5     Debra 09/01/2016

 5     John & Jackie 08/26/2016
Always dependable and honest service. Thanks Paul and Clint.

 5     Jared & Leeann 08/18/2016
I love going to Boller's Automotive. The shop is knowledgeable and professional. The last time I was there the mechanic working on my car fixed a part for me just to be kind, and didn't even charge me. Very dependable, timely, and reasonable.

 5     Robert (Bob) 06/30/2016

 5     Todd 06/16/2016
The service I always receive bringing in my vehicles is done in a professional matter and time. I would highly recommend anyone with car or truck problems to take them there. They have always been very kind and polite to me. Thanks again for your service.

 5     Jacob 06/16/2016
Great service! I was using another mechanic for the last 5 years but felt it was time to switch. I was referred to boilers auto and happy I was. Service time was as scheduled and they were extremely easy to work with.

 5     Ed 06/16/2016
The Crew at Boller's are very detail oriented and do a very thorough Job!

 5     Jaime 06/02/2016
My experience with Boller's was when my car stopped in their parking lot ? alternator went just after they closed! I couldn't of been treated with a greater amount of respect! They stayed open just for me ? made calls to help me find a place that was open or at least had the parts I needed. Meanwhile, they researched their ability to find the part and upon ordering the part., offered to come in on a Saturday they were closed to fix my car. As I waited with my handicapped mother, and they helped me to find a rental car, they actually drove me to the rental office, and took care of my mother while someone came to pick her up. This establishment went above and beyond the call of duty at a time when I really needed help! The work they did for me was done within 24 hours and I was back in my vehicle and down the road with no problems to this day! I felt that what they charged me for their services was more than reasonable! Thank you Boller's, for coming to my rescue in May of 2016!

 5     Carl 05/23/2016
Paul and Bob did a wonderful job on my Jeep. My jeep is my baby and needed someone that knew what they are doing. From our conversations, I knew they understood my problem, what I should have to make the repairs and provide me with a quality product again. Boller Automotive treated me better than any mechanic shop or dealership, bar-none. To have competent work completed by competent and friendly people, is so gratifying. I look forward to many more years of great service from Paul and Bob. Carl Blanchette

 5     Dave 05/14/2016

 5     Andrea 05/12/2016

 5     Paul 04/24/2016
as always, prompt service, accurate estimate.

 5     Keith & Kelly 04/21/2016

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: