We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed 04/13/2017
Paul, Clint and entire staff are the best of the best!
  Simon 03/18/2017
Paul and the staff at Boller's Auto will take care of you and your vehicle. Their motto "We fix the $19.99 oil change" says it all. If you are tired of all the up-selling at other "fast food" style oil change joints, stop in and see Paul. You will get an honest, efficient, and comprehensive evaluation of your automobile, and a thorough explanation of all services rendered. Take your automobile needs to Boller's Automotive. You won't be disappointed.
  Adam 03/09/2017
Quick and expert service! Would recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you Boller's Automotive!
  Mark 03/09/2017
I was extremely happy with Bollers. I was referred by a friend, and I then referred a friend. Will definitely be back!
  Mark 03/04/2017
Always responsive - and great service!
  Melissa 03/02/2017
Always great service.
  Melissa 02/24/2017
You Guys are the BEST!!!
  Tom & Jennifer 02/16/2017
Bollers continues to be a top notch place for us to take our cars. We worked with Bollers when I was growing up and now, 20 years later, I continue to take my car there for honest, straight forward care. They are always helpful and I love their commitment to quality and this community.
  Gary L. & Laurie 02/04/2017
I have always felt respected and never felt like I was being taken advantage of due to my lack of knowledge; I would recommend them to anyone.
  Simon 02/03/2017
I can't say enough about the service and quality of work at Boller's Automotive. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and most importantly, trustworthy and honest.
  Ros & Eric 02/02/2017
Thanks to Paul & his wife. The ride back to the office was much appreciated while my repairs were being made. Thank you for the continuous communication by phone and email. I will be sure to refer others to you.
  Jared & Leeann 01/05/2017
Thanks for your great service!
  Ed 12/29/2016
Bollers Team are 10's all the way ?
  Simon 12/22/2016
Awesome, honest, comprehensive service.
  Dave 12/22/2016
  Todd 11/06/2016
Paul the owner of Boller's Automotive is extremely knowledgeable of all make of vehicles and treats his customers with respect and kindness. I would highly recommend anyone with problems with there vehicles to come see Paul and his staff to have work done. Also he is very reasonable with his shop labor and parts. I personably bring my 3 SUV's and Ford pickup to him every year for service and repairs.
  Jared & Leeann 11/03/2016
Great service and quickly done.
  Mark 10/27/2016
Every time I have worked with them, they've been great!
  Ed & Kris 09/11/2016
Your determination that our nearly new 4 tires were out of round and were the result of a manufacturer's defect resulted in tire outlet giving us 4 new tires of even higher quality at no cost. Thanks for your fast and thorough work.
  Debra 09/01/2016
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo