We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jake 09/11/2014
  Corey 09/04/2014
Excellent quick and efficient service as usual. Great crew who enjoy theyre work. Thank you!!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Corey. It is a pleasure having a great customer like yourself!!!
  Richard & Elaine 09/04/2014
Excellent service, honesty and integrity, and personal connections. Sometimes it's hard to find just one of these attributes in a service provider, but at Boller's you get all of these on a regular basis. I trust them enough to tell them what's wrong, and just say "fix it" without worrying about "extra stuff". Great service and fair market pricing.
Shop Comment
WOW!! Thank you Richard & Elaine for having such wonderful words to say. We truely appreciate your time that you spend with us!
  Vicki 07/02/2014
  Tony 05/30/2014
Thanks to Paul and his staff of fine mechanics. You guys were amazing at locating and installing my Jeep window glass. You had the job finished the next day!! The quality of sevice i received was second to none. I will recommend Boller's to all my friends and family. Thanks again.
Shop Comment
Thanks Tony! Remember, keep all 4 tires on ground most of the time! Can't wait to get back out on the trails with you!
  David 03/14/2014
Thanks for your good works. Also for your advice about where to take the Escort for body work. I'll be back in Cdl tomarrow for ten days. I'll drop by. D.Loomis.
  Steve 12/05/2013
The guys at Bollers were very prompt and professional on getting my truck repaired. I use it for work so it was very important that I got back into service.
  Todd 11/28/2013
Great service as always. Thanks!
  Paul & Aaron 10/10/2013
Great service, great prices, honest work done, what more could we ask for! Thanks Boller's
  Linda 09/19/2013
I came to Cda on business and had car troubles. I could not have been more pleased with the service I received. They helped me get my car towed to their shop and quickly installed a new starter in my car so I was not without my vehicle. I was highly impressed with how helpful and professional my experience was and their follow through that I was satisfied. A huge thank from Linda Sewall
  Kelly & Mary Lou 07/04/2013
Their work is superb, professtional and cost effective. I would never go anywhere else for my automotive repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Kelly!! Say hi to Trigger for us!
  Kevin 04/25/2013
A good price with high quality workmanship. I would highly recommend them.
  Paul & Aaron 04/25/2013
As always, great job.
  Alivia 09/08/2011
I always love the service at Bollers. They are honest and the employees are top notch.
  John & Angie 08/18/2011
Good people, honest service. They remind me of the backyard mechanics that know what they're talking about and give you affordable options to take care of your vehicle(investment). I appreciate the time spent with me explaining my options. Angela N. Post Falls, ID
  Clifford & Sheryl 06/21/2011
Great job!!!
  Daniel 05/28/2011
Boller's Automotive has been a very positive experience for me, I have had problems with other shops, I do a lot of my own work that I have the tools for and time, I have taken several of my vehicles to Bollers and they have gone above and beyound in service and attention to details and making sure all was satisfactory. I have and will recomend them to friends and family for thier great work ethics. Daniel Larson
  Joe 05/19/2011
I was very satisfied with the both the work performed on my truck and your prompt and friendly service. Though I perform most routine maintenance on my vehicles, any service required above my skill level will be coming to Boller's.
  Lori 05/05/2011
Friendly, fair, knowledgable and even fast! I love this place!!!
  Jamie 04/28/2011
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo