We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pete 04/30/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service I received on my wife's Subaru. The work was done quicker than expected, the bill was less than expected, and the air conditioner now puts out very cold air.
  Amy 04/23/2015
I had a great experience and very happy with my services. Thank you, Amy Peterson
  Jim & Diana 04/20/2015
Boller's is the most honest along with exceptional Auto Repair facility we have ever been to or utilized for our JEEP vehicle repairs. Not only did they correctly diagnose the issue, they reviewed and explained the repair process to us along with the estimate and cost, so we had no surprises on our expense. We have and will continue to be a loyal customer forever. Boller's supports our Veterans and Community and are the BEST! We highly recommend them to all. THANKS BOLLER''S!!! We Appreciate all you do! Jim & Diana Raess, CDA
  Dave 03/19/2015
Got me in and out the same day . Fixed my exact problem and did NOT try to up sale me or tell me of any other problems. Thanks and I will be back.
  Denny 03/19/2015
  Neal 02/26/2015
Boller's does a great job! Good prices, and very thorough check of the car (even when just getting an oil change). They let me know when there is anything I need to keep an eye on coming up, and if anything needs attention right away - they can take care of it. They've got your back!
  David 02/20/2015
The truck was repaired ,I fill the up most professionalism of service was given
  Steve & Patti 02/19/2015
Bowler's got me out of an automobile jam on a moment's notice. The service was very much appreciated. Thanks, Steve B.
  Roy & Jonie 02/18/2015
Nice folks and quick/attentive/quality work! Thanks!
  Ed 02/12/2015
Very good attention to detail
  Tom 02/05/2015
  Tristan 01/29/2015
The fantastic people at Boller's saved my vacation. While pulling in to Coeur d'Alene my car gave up, and was not going to make it the rest of the way to Oregon. I brought it in to Boller's and explained my situation, and they got right to work on it! Since I couldn't afford the 3 days in a hotel until my part came in, they set me up with a great rate on a rental car to get me the rest of the way. When I came back to pick up my car, they went way above and beyond to help me by driving my car to meet me when I dropped off my rental. After the repairs my car ran like it was brand new. Thanks guys! If you're in Coeur d'Alene and need your car fixed, make sure to take it here.
  Nate & Jennifer 01/18/2015
Everyone else should just close their doors. Bollers is the best in the world.
Shop Comment
Nate thanks. We are glad to have great customers like yourself!
  Jerry 12/18/2014
  Robert 10/02/2014
Clean efficient shop and you worked with my schedule changes so the job could get done and I could get on the road. Thanks
  Mike 09/26/2014
Extremely pleased with the work that was performed on my vehicle!! Kudos to Paul and the shop mechanics! I was walked through and shown what was wrong and exactly the work that would be done at a fair price. A very clean shop. Boller's automotive performed quality work and got my vehicle repaired as quickly as possible. Thank you Boller's, I will return as repairs and regular maintenance is required!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Mike! we appreciate the business and kind words.
  Jake 09/11/2014
  Corey 09/04/2014
Excellent quick and efficient service as usual. Great crew who enjoy theyre work. Thank you!!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Corey. It is a pleasure having a great customer like yourself!!!
  Richard & Elaine 09/04/2014
Excellent service, honesty and integrity, and personal connections. Sometimes it's hard to find just one of these attributes in a service provider, but at Boller's you get all of these on a regular basis. I trust them enough to tell them what's wrong, and just say "fix it" without worrying about "extra stuff". Great service and fair market pricing.
Shop Comment
WOW!! Thank you Richard & Elaine for having such wonderful words to say. We truely appreciate your time that you spend with us!
  Vicki 07/02/2014
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo