We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boller's Automotive
208-664-9319
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
47.685359 -116.780509
http://bollersauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clifford & Sheryl 06/21/2011
Great job!!!
  Daniel 05/28/2011
Boller's Automotive has been a very positive experience for me, I have had problems with other shops, I do a lot of my own work that I have the tools for and time, I have taken several of my vehicles to Bollers and they have gone above and beyound in service and attention to details and making sure all was satisfactory. I have and will recomend them to friends and family for thier great work ethics. Daniel Larson
  Joe 05/19/2011
I was very satisfied with the both the work performed on my truck and your prompt and friendly service. Though I perform most routine maintenance on my vehicles, any service required above my skill level will be coming to Boller's.
  Lori 05/05/2011
Friendly, fair, knowledgable and even fast! I love this place!!!
  Jamie 04/28/2011
  Darrel & Janice 03/03/2011
We always get the best service at Bollers. I made the mistake of taking my car to a dealership for an ongoing problem. All they did was replace expensive parts. When I finally got fed up with that, I took my car to Bollers where they have experienced mechanics who looked for the source of the problem and found it was a worn wire. Whenever we hear of someone who is looking for an honest mechanic, we always refer them to Bollers.
  Paul & Aaron 03/03/2011
Boller's thoroughness is unmatched. There inspection with their oil service is a big comfort. It is obvious why they have been around longer than anyone else!
  Rr Chatters & Company, 01/27/2011
Did a great job and helped me save money
  Ann 01/20/2011
I'd post higher than 5if I could.
  Clifford & Sheryl 01/10/2011
Excellent service as usual.
  Angelina 12/09/2010
Staff were terrific and saved me a lot of money. They were friendly, listened to my questions and were helpful in every way. I was very impressed with the team. They will have all my auto business from now on and I am already recommending them to my friends and colleagues. I give them Five Stars for excellence.
  Lori 12/03/2010
Paul and Paul are great guys, friendly and very knowledgeable. They got my problem solved double-quick and also gave me a run-down on some maintenance issues I needed to address with a reasonable and economical plan get it done. No high pressure, just great service. Thanks!
  Chuck 10/18/2010
Thanks for giving my 1956 F-100 a new lease on life!! Chuck Whiteley
  Shirlee 07/20/2017
I found Paul to be always friendly, helpful and honest.
  Amy 02/16/2017
Being an uneducated woman when it comes to vehicle maintenance, I appreciate Paul taking the time to explain the how's of my car's operating functions & the what if's of proper maintenance versus improper maintenance. I appreciate their honesty, knowledge & service, & also letting me drop my car off & pick it up after work. This is where I will be taking my car from now on.
  Jerry 04/28/2016
Great Service at a reasonable price, very friendly.
  Jerry 12/17/2015
Very friendly staff and I was very satisfied with their work.
  Dale & Cathy 12/02/2015
Very helpful & friendly staff. Got the work done in a timely fashion, which is always much appreciated.
  Jerry 04/28/2015
Would recommend my friends to take their car to Boller's
  Todd 07/04/2013
Work done: Springs installed on struts. I had to bring them back as one rear strut's 'top hat' wasn't aligned properly and wouldn't install. Minor inconvenience, but was handled promptly and w/out additional cost. Satisfied customer.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
208-664-9319
near by local auto car shop
1148 N. 4th St.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo